Observational studio session

Okay so you guys told us to write what we thought about this session…well I’m gonna be real with y’all..I did not enjoy it. I was expecting to be discussing the SI projects more instead of spending the whole lesson drawing an object in different ways. My pens started to run out of ink which actually made my drawings look better in my opinion, gave it some character.
ugh I don’t know what to say…I really did not enjoy this session, I feel like it’s something we should have done in first year (I probably would have been more grateful for it then than I am now because I actually know what I’m interested in pursuing now).

Leave a Reply

